Skip to content

HR Directory & Hours

Employment Verifications: send to hr@jordandistrict.org or fax to (801) 567-8056

Hours:

  • Office:   7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Fingerprinting:   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  By appointment onlyClick here to schedule

Administrative Assistants:

  • HR Receptionist, Volunteers & Reception
    hr@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8150
  • Angela Montague, HR Administrative Assistant Lead
    angela.montague@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Mai Vang, Senior HR Assistant
    mai.vang@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8228

Administrators:

  • June LeMaster, Ph.D., Administrator Human Resources
    june.lemaster@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Brent Burge, HR Administrator - ESP
    brent.burge@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8224
  • Kim Gibson, HR Administrator - Licensed Elementary
    kim.gibson@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8216
  • Kenneth Auld, HR Administrator - Licensed Secondary
    kenneth.auld@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8215 

Recruitment/Licensing:

  • Jill Lisonbee, Secondary
    jill.lisonbee@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8227
  • Stacy Krahenbuhl, Elementary
    stacy.krahenbuhl@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8221
  • Brittany Bauer, HR Licensing Specialist
    brittany.bauer@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8214

Substitute Office:

  • Juli Martin, Substitute Assistant
    juli.martin@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8219

Leave Benefits:

  • Rebecca Eastman, HR Generalist & Leave Specialist
    rebecca.eastman@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8249