Skip to content

HR Directory & Hours

Employment Verifications: send to hr@jordandistrict.org or fax to (801) 567-8056  -Please allow 2 business days for processing.

Hours:

  • Office:   7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Fingerprinting:   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  By appointment onlyClick here to schedule
  • Onboarding: By appointment only.

Administrative Assistants:

  • HR Receptionist, Volunteers & Reception
    hr@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8150
  • Angela Montague, HR Administrative Assistant Lead
    angela.montague@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Lisa Garner, Senior HR Assistant
    lisa.garner@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8226

Administrators:

  • June LeMaster, Ph.D., Administrator Human Resources
    june.lemaster@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Brent Burge, HR Administrator - ESP
    brent.burge@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8224

Recruitment:

  • Jane Olsen, Recruiting, Hiring and Licensing Specialist -Elementary
    jane.olsen@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8217

    • Stacy Krahenbuhl, Elementary
      stacy.krahenbuhl@jordandistrict.org
      801-567-8221
  • Brittany Bauer, Recruiting, Hiring and Licensing Specialist -Secondary
    brittany.bauer@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8214
    • Melinda McAnally, Secondary
      melinda.mcanally@jordandistrict.org
      801-567-8227

Substitute Office:

  • Juli Martin, Substitute Assistant
    juli.martin@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8219

Leave Benefits:

  • Rebecca Eastman, HR Generalist & Leave Specialist
    rebecca.eastman@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8249