Skip to content

HR Directory & Hours

Employment Verifications send to hr@jordandistrict.org or fax to (801) 567-8056
Administrative Assistants:

  • Receptionist, Volunteers & Reception
    hr@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8150
  • Angela Montague, HR Administrative Assistant Lead
    angela.montague@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Kim Richins, Senior HR Assistant
    kim.richins@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8220

Administrators:

  • June LeMaster, Ph.D., Administrator Human Resources
    june.lemaster@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8222
  • Brent Burge, HR Administrator - ESP
    brent.burge@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8224
  • Kim Gibson, HR Administrator - Elementary
    kim.gibson@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8216
  • Kenneth Auld, HR Administrator - Secondary
    kenneth.auld@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8215 

 

Recruitment/Licensing:

  • Jill Lisonbee, Secondary
    jill.lisonbee@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8227
  • Stacy Krahenbuhl, Elementary
    stacy.krahenbuhl@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8221

Substitute Office:

  • Juli Martin, Substitute Assistant
    juli.martin@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8219

Leave Benefits:

  • Jane Olsen, HR Generalist & Leave Specialist
    jane.olsen@jordandistrict.org
    801-567-8249

HOURS:

  • Office   7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Fingerprinting   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. By appointment Only Click here to schedule